Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Journey

( rbmusic-jour) Category: by


More Information

Product Description

Happy February Birthday, Ross Valory!

Rockabye Baby transforms rock favorites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Tonight, the cradle will rock.

When the lights go down in the nursery, try these gentle renditions of Journey’s biggest power ballads. We’ll have your small town girl or city boy on the midnight train to sleepytown in no time. Who’s crying now? Not your little angel. Don’t stop believin’ in peace and quiet.

Open Arms

Any Way You Want It

Wheel In the Sky


Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)

Who’s Crying Now

Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’

Send Her My Love

Stone in Love

Only the Young


Don’t Stop Believin’

In stock

Gift this product

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item!

Gift this product